SBC Week Eight: Travel! ✈️🌆🌌

Hey EDU Blogs!
For the eighth week of the Student Blogging Challenge, I’ll be writing about travel. Enjoy!


Places I have visited before: 

– Japan

– Seattle

– New York

– Boston

– Virginia

– Chicago

– New Jersey


I’m pretty sure that is all the places that I have traveled to in my life. I’m going to explain why I went to these places.

  • I went to Japan more than 20 times in my life, because my mom is full Japanese, and my grandparents live there. It’s so fun to go to Japan, I never get tired of it. I can also travel here a lot because my uncle works at the airline company called, “Hawaiian,” so we get to stand by tickets.
  • I went to Seattle for my dad’s work. He had the choice of taking me and my mom, and so he did! I skipped some school, but I think it was so worth it. It was also my first time going to the West Coast.
  • For New York, Boston, Virginia, Chicago, and New Jersey, I went there with many other people I know. We all went there for a learning trip to the East Coast. It was so much fun, but we had so little time to do anything, and we were all super tired. It’s because all of us got home to the hotel at around 11:00 pm, and slept at around 1:00 am. Then we had to wake up at 5:30 am!

 

This is me on the East Coast!


Places I want to go (and why): 

– Paris, because I want to see the Eiffel Tower. 

Image result for eiffel tower at night

 

 

 

 

 

 

via Flickr

– London, for the beautiful structures. My cousin went there before, and she showed me pictures of London. It was so beautiful, and she said that the people there were nice too!

– Italy, to paddle instead of walking, and to see the colorful houses. My mom went here when she was younger, and she said it was so much fun! I always dream of going to Italy one day, and I even did some research projects about Italy.

– Indio, CA, to go to Coachella in the future. Coachella was on until just a few days ago, (the 21st) and I so wish I could be there! Blackpink and many of my favorite English artists were there too, and I was so excited when watching vlogs of other people going. 

– South Korea, so I can go to one of BTS or Blackpink’s concerts! Of course, I need to go to South Korea one day, that’s where my idols live!

– Los Angeles, to go to Universal Studios. I don’t need to go to Los Angeles, but it would be very nice to. I’ve seen many pictures and videos of Universal Studios.

– San Fransisco, to see the Golden Gate Bridge. The Golden Gate Bridge is so cool and famous, I really want to see the bridge with my own eyes!


That’s all the places I want to go that I can think of. I hope you guys enjoyed this blog post. Stay tuned, and see you next week!

-hmsrimi😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *